Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeConv: 2021 Elections
Background Image URL //


Far West 88th Annual Snowsports Convention
October 7 - 10, 2021
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
8757 Rio San Diego Dr, San Diego, CA 92108 • 800-228-9290


It's not too early to start thinking about serving on the Far West Ski Association Board. The following positions will be voted on at the 2019 Convention in Indian Wells, CA, Sunday, June 16, 2019 at the Business Meeting.


Positions are for a two-year term unless otherwise noted.

 President (1-year term)

  • Gloria Raminha *

Treasurer (1-year term)

  • Randy Lew *

Secretary (1-year term)

  • No declared candidate

Carryovers from 2020
  1 year term remaining

 (2 positions)

  • Linda Westlund *
  • Tucker Hoffmann*

VP Communications

  • Joe Harvis *

VP International Travel

  • Debbie Stewart *

VP Marketing & Sponsorship

  • Debbi Kor *

VP Membership

  • No declared candidate

Positions open for 2 year terms:


  • Tom Bundgard *
  • Sheri Parshall

VP Council Services (2-year term)

  • Chris Gill *

VP North American Travel 
(2-year term)

  • Nancy Ellis *

VP Public Affairs (2-year term)

  • Lina Arnold


* Incumbent


More Information

Steve Coxen
FWSA Nominating Committee Chair



Online Registration is now Open.

Book your lodging by September 10, 2021 to secure your room.

We look forward to seeing you in San Diego, CA, October 7-10, 2021.